Don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any questions.¬† We look forward to hearing from you.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Contact Information

Mitchell Karlin, President

mkarlin@karlinfoods.com

Jack Hounsell, Director of National Sales

jhounsell@karlinfoods.com

Kevin Hannan, National Sales Manager

khannan@karlinfoods.com

Ginny Palumbo, National Sales Manager

gpalumbo@karlinfoods.com

Jacob Drew, Director of Operations

jdrew@karlinfoods.com

Vince Klemm, Director of Technical Services

vklemm@karlinfoods.com

Jennifer Lemke, Quality Assurance Manager

jlemke@karlinfoods.com

Ashley Giovinazzo, Regulatory & Compliance Manager

agiovinazzo@karlinfoods.com

Craig Friday, Distribution Center Manager

cfriday@karlinfoods.com

.

Corporate Office

IMG_0548

 

 

 

 

 

1845 Oak Street
P.O. Box 8488
Northfield, IL 60093
Click here for driving directions
Phone: (847) 441-8330
Fax: (847) 441-8640
Sales Fax: (847) 446-2040
info@karlinfoods.com

Distribution Center

 

 

 

 

 

1957 Prairie Road
Ashton, IL 61006
Click here for driving directions
Phone: (815) 453-2800
Fax: (815) 453-2900
cfriday@karlinfoods.com
To schedule a dock appointment or for directions, please call (815) 453-2800.