Don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any questions.¬† We look forward to hearing from you.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Contact Information

    Mitchell Karlin, President

    mkarlin@karlinfoods.com

    Jack Hounsell, Director of National Sales

    jhounsell@karlinfoods.com

    Kevin Hannan, National Sales Manager

    khannan@karlinfoods.com

    Ginny Palumbo, National Sales Manager

    gpalumbo@karlinfoods.com

    Kelly Ciskowski, Director of Accounting Services

    kciskowski@karlinfoods.com

    Vince Klemm, Director of Operations

    vklemm@karlinfoods.com

    Clark Ford, Operations Manager

    cford@karlinfoods.com

    Vince Klemm, Director of Technical Services

    vklemm@karlinfoods.com

    Maggie Ziph, Regulatory & Compliance Manager

    mziph@karlinfoods.com

    Maria Kokkinias, Corporate Quality Systems Manager

    mkokkinias@karlinfoods.com

    Craig Friday, Distribution Center Manager

    cfriday@karlinfoods.com

    .

    Corporate Office

    IMG_0548

     

     

     

     

     

    1845 Oak Street
    P.O. Box 8488
    Northfield, IL 60093
    Click here for driving directions
    Phone: (847) 441-8330
    Fax: (847) 441-8640
    Sales Fax: (847) 446-2040
    info@karlinfoods.com

    Distribution Center

     

     

     

     

     

    1957 Prairie Road
    Ashton, IL 61006
    Click here for driving directions
    Phone: (815) 453-2800
    Fax: (815) 453-2900
    cfriday@karlinfoods.com
    To schedule a dock appointment or for directions, please call (815) 453-2800.